Follow Us!

YU-GI-OH! Collectible Plush Assortment

The Yu-Gi-Oh! manga was published in Weekly Shonen Jump from 1996 to 2004 and was followed by 6 sequel series. Translated and broadcast in 90 countries, 9 Yu-Gi-Oh! anime series and spinoffs have been produced for a total of almost 600 episodes.

8″ Plush w/ beans
Hangtag / CDU

Assortment contains:
Blue Eyes White Dragon: 810087210380
Winged Dragon of Ra: 810087210373
Red Eyes Black Dragon: 810087210397

Age: 6+

6 per display

Item Code: CP5700
UPC Code: 810087210267
Supplier: Phat Mojo
Release Date: September 2022